New Lens… New Pictures

I bought a new lens last week and havent had a chance to really test it out. I didn’t really need to buy a new lens, but as a teacher you spend a lot of your summer time trying to find ways to spend money. So… After making family stand around and shooting pop cans, I took some senior pictures with it today. The pictures turned out really good and I was able to test out a new Ranger Quadra light system as well.

The wrestler pictured below wrestles in my freestle and greco club Bear Claw.  James has been a part of the team for the past 3-4 years. He is a Greco All-American and multiple time state placer. He will be traveling to the national tournament in Fargo, ND in a couple of weeks with the hope of returning home a national champion.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment