New Section On Website

Today I added a new section to my website for pictures of families. I havent really taken many pictures of families just yet, hence the reason for only having a couple of pictures up on the site. I took these photos yesterday and look forward to expanding my offerings as a photographer.

This weekend I am headed to Eastern Washington for our National Team training camp. I then return home for a day and travel to Fargo, ND for the national tournament. I took some really cool wrestling pictures there last year and hope to get some more this year of our Washington National Team wrestlers.

  1. #1 by Jen O on July 6, 2011 - 6:52 pm

    I like your blog and your photography Boomer. Your endless talents still amaze me.

Leave a Reply

